X

Sign In

..or connect with your Social Network Account

Remember me on this computer

Login

Help: Forgot my username or password

Forgotten username or password

Please enter your e-mail to receive a new password.

Submit


Explore the 2014 DreamHome for designer inspirations & featured products

Find custom design for your home with a Designer-on-Call

MEET. EAT. RELAX. RECHARGE.

Access hundreds of inspiring showrooms

    Contact Us

    DESIGN CENTER DIVISION LEASING TEAM

    • Kate Flaherty, Vice President of Leasing, Residential Home Furnishings - 312-527-7605/ 312-379-6083 Fax / kflaherty@mmart.com
    • Byron Morton, Vice President of Leasing, Casual/Outdoor Showrooms - 312-527-7701/ 312-527-7702 Fax / bmorton@mmart.com

    Please call with general questions, concerns and comments regarding your showroom or The Mart, lease issues, changes in home office/showroom contact information, etc.

     

    DESIGN CENTER & CASUAL MARKETING TEAM

    • Julia Chappell, Marketing Director, Marketing - 312-527-7643/ 312-527-0021 Fax / jchappell@mmart.com

    • Jigna Patel, Marketing Coordinator and DreamHome Concierge - 312-527-7813/ 312-379-6141 Fax / jpatel@mmart.com

    • Kelsey Tracy, Marketing Coordinator of Casual Industries - 312-527-7764/ 312-379-6053 Fax / ktracy@mmart.com

    Please call to have your showroom events included in the Mart’s marketing calendar, for InResidence newsletter inquires, assistance with marketing your showroom, marketing contact information changes, marketing-related questions pertaining to Design Center events, etc.

     

    CASUAL MARKET SALES TEAM

    • Susan McCullough, Senior Vice President - 312-527-7756/ 312-527-7654 Fax / smccullough@mmart.com

    • Madeleine Tullier, Director, Temporary Show Sales - 312-527-7583/ 312-379-6067 Fax / mtullier@mmart.com

    Please call for assistance with marketing your showroom, marketing contact information changes and marketing-related questions pertaining to tradeshows and Mart events, etc.